About us

Philosophy:

Carneades Legal LLP is an independent law firm located in Hamburg. Carneades Legal LLP has been founded to deliver value and to offer modern legal services with highest quality standards. Our innovative approach helps us to strike new paths and to pursue our goal of providing individual and tailor-made solutions for our clients.

By using an efficient, pragmatic, and transparent hands-on approach we put your individual business into practice. Based on personal advice, it is our ambition to create trustful and long-term relationships with our clients.

Background:

We have gained our comprehensive experience from multiannual activities in international law firms as well as in-house consulting in international companies and utilities. Consequently, we know and understand the relevant business and we are able to take appropriate measures in a pragmatic and efficient manner.

Über uns

Philosophie:

Die Carneades Legal LLP ist eine unabhängige Anwaltskanzlei mit Sitz in Hamburg. Sie wurde gegründet, um einen Mehrwert und moderne Rechtsdienstleistungen mit höchsten Qualitätsstandards anzubieten. Unser innovativer Ansatz hilft uns, neue Wege zu gehen und unser Ziel zu verfolgen, individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden anzubieten.

Mit unserem effizienten, pragmatischen, transparenten und praxisorientierten Ansatz setzen wir Ihr individuelles Geschäft um. Basierend auf persönlicher Beratung ist es unsere Ambition,  vertrauensvolle und langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden aufzubauen.

Hintergrund:

Wir verfügen über umfassende und langjährige Erfahrungen, welche wir in internationalen Anwaltskanzleien sowie im Rahmen unserer Beratungstätigkeit für international tätige Firmen und Energieversorgungsunternehmen gesammelt haben. Insofern kennen und verstehen wir das relevante Geschäft und sind in der Lage, geeignete Maßnahmen pragmatisch und effizient zu ergreifen.